图片
Hmm. brautmode online Well, I figured my unpaid training days are a cover up for unpaid work days. Because honestly, I'm like Errand Girl. And do I honestly need to read that stupid, boring manual for tht program? So much easier to learn it practically. I would tell you some interesting things I learned but it's supposed to be confidential. It depends how much it interferes with my schedule. Cuz my paino teacher is planning to maybe use me for baby-sitting weekly. Or just more regularly. Did I mention I get paid more too? Yeah. But I work more hours per day and it's really tiring, especially if the kid is all hyper. There's some sort of literary device to describe the fact that the kid's name is Matthew, isn't there? Leah?

I still say I deserve for the time I spent at the office today. Also found out that part of the reason they chose me is because I live near the office.

I realize I should be working on my English. However, I think I also need a time to relax. Just one day . But that's still a from my budget.

Last night, when I should have been going to bed, I browsed dresses. Here's a little activity we'll play, ok? I'll show you a few pictures and you put it together and see if you can picture my dream formal dress.

OK, this originally wasn't the first picture. This is a wedding dress I found quite a time ago when I was writing. A Wedding to Remember. However, I never got around to describing it in the story. Pretty! The dress I want is slightly similar. I like the sleeves/shoulder strap thing. I also like how the dress is kind of two-layered, and the first layer kind of splits into a V at the waist. See that? Now imagine that the waist line was higher, like under the breasts. That's where I want the V-split to start.

This was another wedding dress possibility. This doesn't really have anything to do with my dress. It's just pretty. Blue Dress. As Shirley would say, "It's such a Virginia dress." I have a style that is mine. Sort of elegante kurze abendkleider .

And I shall be Queen. I don't like the dress but I do like the flowy, chiffon-y cape thing it has. I doubt it'll look good with the sleeve I want though.

This is almost exactly what I want. See how there's a line around the chest, rather than the waist? Yup. The straps here are more simple. I'm trying to figure out if it'll look better like that or with those flower-y things on it.

Or maybe a sweetheart neckline? Wedding dress There has to be some other kind of literary device for the fact that what I want out of a dress can only mostly be found in wedding dresses.





Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    一月 2013

    Categories

    All